Prof. Dr. M. Habibur Rahman

Vice-Chancellor, Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Mohammad Abdur Rashid

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Office of the Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Md. Sharafat Hossain

Dean, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Dr. Md. Arefin Kowser

Dean, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam

Director, Students’ Welfare

Dr. Md. Akramul Alam

Director, Institute of Water and Environment

Mr. Md. Abu Yousuf Miah

Additional Secretary (University)

Engr. Md. Abdus Sabur

Chairman, MAS Consortium Ltd.

Dr. Debasish Sarker

Director General, BARI

Mr. Md. Sabirul Islam

Divisional Commissioner (Additional Secretary)

Dr. S. M. Nazrul Islam

Former Vice Chancellor, BUET, Dhaka

Air Commodore Mohammed Hossam-E-Haider

Dept. of EECE, MIST

Dr. Pran Kanai Saha

Professor, Department of EEE, BUET, Dhaka

Mr. Md. Mohsin

Director General (Additional Secretary), Directorate of Technical Education

Dr. Md. Showkat Osman

Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Himangshu Bhowmik

Registrar (Additional Charge), Registrar Office